A little bit of energon and a lot of luck

Ugh, my head is about to implode, so todays musictip is going to be a bit floaty... and very 80s.

Tada: Futurecop! are 26 year -old Manzur Qbal and Peter Caroll. Their music is dreamy-totally80's-synth-pop.
And need I say that it's totally awesome. My writingskills are not really coping with me atm, so I'll just end this and let you listen for yourselves, you can find their songs over here and also listen to a couple of them on spotify (I really recommend As seen on tv, a bit of a personal favorite).
Oh, and also check out their myspace. And play the song below every morning when you wake up. And dance. And... that's about it.
 

Über und raus//


Kommentarer

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0