Je suis en vie à mort la mort jusqu'ici!

I must say I've never been that much of a Yelle-fan, it just feels like there's always something missing in her music. But some of the remixes people have made from her music is just pure awesomeness.
For instance Tepr's remix of A cause des garçons. But that's not the remix I was going to write about today. The true remix of awesomeness in this post is the one Rolf Honey made of Tristesse joie. I know this song isn't all that new or anything, but I myself actually kinda missed it until just a couple of months ago, so I thought, maybe someone else did as well, but not anymore!
You can find the song over here, oh and here's an awesome video to it as well.

Also check out Rolf Honey's myspace: http://www.myspace.com/rolfhoney

Über und raus//

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

The best dance-song ever with the most stylish video ever! Keep up the blogging sister! :D

2009-08-15 @ 02:00:36

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0