Suicide is never the answer, little trooper


Better off dead, (1985)
Lane Myer (John Cusack) has a girlfriend that he's totally obsessed with. One day she dumps him with the explanation: Lane, I think it'd be in my best interest if I dated somebody more popular. Better looking. Drived a nicer car.
With that she starts dating the biggest jerk in school and Lane deals with his miserable depression, anger and frustration in humorous ways.
Pretty much like any other good 80's teen flick, except that this one is odd, weird, has dark humor and a bizarre surreal quality to it, you gotta love it.


- I WANT MY TWO DOLLARS!!

Don't mind the trailer too much, just watch it!
Peace//

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fexxe

Jaaa!

Den här vill jag också se!

Jag tror vi måste träffas så jag kan kopiera några filmer av dej.

2009-12-17 @ 09:47:25
URL: http://www.lastfm.se/user/fexxe

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0