Summer of Discokatze


First of all, thank you all for your kind words about my mixtapes, I'm glad you like them!
Now let's move on, as you might know I was planning on making a summer mixtape, I've been a bit slow with that but well, now it's finally done. It's a bit longer than my previous ones but hopefully you wont see that as a bad thing. Starting out a bit slow but sure not ending that way, I give you: diskokatts own summer, enjoy!:

download: Discokatzes own summer

Tracklist:
Daft Punk - Something about us
Fredrick Carlsson - House (Neon workout remix)
Daft Punk - Face to face (Night drugs rework)
The Raveonettes - Last dance (kap10kurt dream mix)
Evil stereo - Worthington III
Anoraak - Never ending romance disaster
DCUP - To be in love (Universe remix)
Robyn - Dancing on my own (Rex the dog remix)
Funkstar de Luxe - Do you feel (Edwin van Cleef remix)
Lifelike - Adventure
Crystal castles - Celestica (Professor purple remix)
Edwin van Cleef - Tracer
Vindata - Night sky final
Jack Beats - Out of body
Morgan Page - Longest road to nowhere (Only children remix)
Fake blood - I think I like it
Ellie Goulding - Starry eyed (Russ Chimes remix)
Kids at midnight - The chase (Digitalfoxglove remix)
Dan Black - Symphonies feat. Kid Cudi (Gigi Barocco remix)
Sally Shapiro - Looking at the stars (FM attack remix)
Scanners - Salvation (Dan Sena blinded by the light remix)
F.O.O.L - Rising drunk stars (Original mix)
F.O.O.L - Escape the cave (Original mix)

Hope you're having a great summer ya'll!
Peace out//

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emil

Nu har jag lyssnat på hela, bra jobbat din skrutt!

2010-07-15 @ 21:43:44

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0