Will it robot rock?


Mixing has never been this easy - you'll see,
well.. yeah.. I kinda noticed that today when I actually tried Dj Hero, and I must say that I went from quite excited to feel a bit skeptic about it.
The controller didn't feel tight at all, the green button for example only seemed to react when it wanted to, and that wasn't often.
Sure, I only tried a couple o' songs on medium but they didn't feel that much of a challenge whatsoever (except for that stupid broken button). And that's words from someone who doesn't even play guitar hero.
But, I'm still hopefull that it might be fun (as long as the controller works), I mean, a game with Daft punk-songs in it, how can it suck? Right..?



Never gonna give you up!//

Kommentarer

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0