I heard you were dead


zup guys! long time no mixtape, or updates at all for that matter. I was planning on bangin out some moviereviews but ever since mr.Dödselectro shared my mixtape on facebook it's sorta been boomin here so I thought I'd get right down to it. without further delay, here's my latest mixtape, hope you're into it! (oh and hope you like knife party coz the beginning is pretty packed with it):

Discokatzes I heard you were dead mixtape by ifyoureintoit

UPDATE: the download limit has been reached, but you can still download the mixtape
here instead :)

tracklist:
John Carpenter - He's still alive
Dirtyphonics - Vandals
Fast foot ft. MC cyanide - You're dead (Figure drumstep remix)
Nero - Crush on you (Knife party remix)
At dawn we rage - Life (original mix)
Tommy Lee & Figure - Pounds of blood
Feed me vs. Knife party vs. Skrillex - My pink reptile party (Maluu's slice'n'diced mashup)
Porter Robinson - Unison (Knife party remix)
Knife party ft. Skrillex - Zoology
Adrian Lux ft. the good natured - Alive (Blende remix)
The boomzers - We are back (the S remix)
Le Le - Breakfast (Kill the noise remix)
roeVy - Raum
The slutgarden & LOOOL - Hungry teen attack (Asian trash boy remix)
Gladiatorsounds - Power (original mix)
Les savy fav - The slip (Kids at the bar remix)
Telmini & just banana - Golden bird (original mix)
The bloody beetroots ft. Steve Aoki - Warp (Dirtyphonics dubstep remix)
Ed Sheeran - You need me, I don't need you (Gemini remix)
Zomboy - Organ donor
Got a feeling (the Taint theme)



Peace out//

Kommentarer
Postat av: DudeCF

Exactly how do i download from that link? I'm not understanding.

2012-01-13 @ 00:05:36
Postat av: discokatze

right click, save as :)

2012-01-25 @ 21:39:25

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0