You're my disco

 
So this last weekend I actually went to Finland for a big italodisco event. Except for a lot of really talented italo dj's I got to see old heroes like Ken Laszlo, Fred Ventura, Albert One, P.lion and it was totally amazing! Actually everything about the event was amazing, the music, the artists, the people, everyone was just really there for the music, to have a good time and just dance their asses off. After that I've been so happy and inspired so last night I made a new italo mixtape for the first time in a long time. All of the transitions may not be great but the music definitely is, hopefully you're into it ❤:
 
you're my disco mixtape by discokatze
 
Tracklist:
ken laszlo - 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8
facts & fiction - supernova
silver pozzoli - around my dreams
lisa g. - call my name
scotch - disco band
kano - another life
atrium - week-end
albert one - for your love
chip chip - everything you love
mr. flagio - take a chance
proxyon - space guards
koto - jabdah
fun fun - happy station (scratch version)
miko mission - toc toc toc
clio - faces
ken laszlo - glasses man
sweet connection - heart to heart (big bird remix)
fred ventura - wind of change
alan barry - hie hie hie
david lyme - bambina
roni griffith - the best part of breakin' up
videosex - neonska reklama II
kano - I'm ready
bobby O - she has a way (instrumental)
digital emotion - go go yellow screen
time capsule - night life fashion
 
Peace out!//

Kommentarer

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0