Who the fuck is HAEZER?


Well, HAEZER is a producer from South-Africa that I've been planning to make an entry about for quite some time now. I actually came across his music quite randomly a couple of months ago, I think it might even have been randomly browsing on youtube of all places. His sound is a mix with hints of a lot of things, but most of all I would say it's frickin dirty-ass electro of goodness, just the way I like it.





Dash over to his myspace and show some love etc.

Live long and prosper//

Kommentarer
Postat av: The Lone Gungirl

Oh snap I love that second song! I´m gonna listen to it loud and clear tomorrow when I can crank the volume up. Btw, have you heard Geneva Jacuzzi already? I bet you have but if you haven´t, then do it! Just heard her stuff today and it´s frickin' beautiful!

2009-11-09 @ 00:18:13

Yes?:

Who are you?:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0